I recently moved to a new server and I forgot to move one of my blogs. No problem! I had all of the posts in it in MarsEdit. So I set up all the passwords, etc. and pushed Refresh.
Which proceeded to delete all of the posts from MarsEdit, because (duh) I didn't have any on the server.
Is there anyway to undo this? I have backups of my Macbook, if I can find the data there.